EBVS College Diplomates recognised in 2015 BSAVA awards

 Published: 13 Apr 2015 | Last Updated: 13 Apr 2015 08:37

Birmingham, UK - April 9 - Diplomates of ECVIM-CA, EVDC and ECVO were amongst those recognised in the prestigious BSAVA awards in 2015.

  • ECVIM-CA Diplomate Harriet Syme received the Blaine Award for outstanding contribution to advancement of small animal medicine
  • Another ECVIM-CA Diplomate received the Woodrow Award for outstanding contribution to small animal veterinary medicine
  • ECVIM-CA Diplomate Adrian Boswood recognized for outstanding contributions to JSAP
  • EVDC Diplomate Lisa Milella received the Simon Award
  • ECVO Diplomate Sheila Crispin received the J A Wight Memorial Award for outstanding contributions to animal welfare