Service to EBVS recognised

 Published: 10 May 2017 | Last Updated: 10 May 2017 16:06

Stephen May (ECVS) has left the EBVS Executive Committee after a number of years of dedicated service. Stephen served as EBVS Secretary (2012-2013), Vice President (2013-2014), President (2014-2016) and Past President (2016-2017).

His unwavering commitment to the service of the EBVS, its Executive Committee and Board members was celebrated at this year’s annual general meeting. Stephen, we will miss you!

Prof Stephen May receiving award for service to the EBVS from Prof Dominiek Maes